Coaches & Staff

Athletic Department Staff

Maureen Kern, Athletic Director kernm@ursulinenewrochelle.org 914-636-2521

Amanda Bachmann, Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer bachmana@ursulinenewrochelle.org 914-500-6237

Basketball

Beth Wooters, Varsity A Coach wootersb@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Kathleen Liburdi, Varsity B Coach liburdik@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Andrea Gaviria, JV Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Fred O'Brien, 7/8th Grade Coach obrienf@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Patrice McDermott, 6th Grade Coach mcdermop@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Cheerleading

Joan Brescia, Program Coordinator bresciaj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Adrianna Lacarbonara, Varsity Coach lacarboa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Karissa Vargas, JV Coach

Cross Country

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Meg Lewis, Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Andrea Gaviria, Varsity Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Christina Cercone, JV Coach

Golf

Laurie Adamo-Ricigliano, Varsity Coach adamol@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Indoor Track

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Meg Lewis, Assistant Coach

Lacrosse

Jocelyn Grafstein, Varsity Coach

Melissa Leppert, JV Coach

Soccer

Juan Carlos Aguilar, Varsity Coach allday56@hotmail.com

Kevin Philip, JV Coach philipk@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Jocelyn Grafstein, 7/8th Grade Coach

Softball

John Pirone, Varsity Coach pironej@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Stefan Ferrara, JV Coach

Debbie Geronimo, 7/8th Grade Coach bavusod@ursulinenewrochelle.org


Spring Track

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Meg Lewis, Assistant Coach

Swimming

Jon Hulbert, Head Coach

Mike Darland, Diving Coach

Tennis

Andre Sinclair, Varsity Coach sinclaia@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Maya Welch, JV Coach welchm@ursulinenewrochelle.org 914-500-6311

Volleyball

Gigi Kemp, Varsity Coach kempg@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Kathleen Liburdi, JV Coach liburdik@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Debbie Geronimo, 7/8th Grade Coach bavusod@ursulinenewrochelle.org

  • Educate
  • Inspire
  • Empower
THE URSULINE SCHOOL   |   1354 NORTH AVENUE   |   NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10804-2192 © 2013
A Catholic, college preparatory school for girls, grades 6 through 12
914.636.3950 Contact Us Site Map
powered by finalsite