Header Top

Faculty & Staff Link

Calendar

Due to the pandemic, all dates on this website calendar are subject to change. As decisions are made about events, we will consider ways to share events with the Ursuline community, such as by livestreaming.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Next Level Day Camp
-
Future Stars Basketball Clinic
-
Tue, Jun 29
Next Level Day Camp
-
Future Stars Basketball Clinic
-
Wed, Jun 30
Next Level Day Camp
-
Future Stars Basketball Clinic
-
Thu, Jul 1
Next Level Day Camp
-
Future Stars Basketball Clinic
-
Fri, Jul 2
Next Level Day Camp
-
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Next Level Day Camp
-
Tue, Jul 6
Next Level Day Camp
-
Wed, Jul 7
Next Level Day Camp
-
Thu, Jul 8
Next Level Day Camp
-
Fri, Jul 9
Next Level Day Camp
-
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Tue, Jul 13
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Wed, Jul 14
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Thu, Jul 15
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Fri, Jul 16
Next Level Day Camp
-
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Tue, Jul 20
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Wed, Jul 21
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Thu, Jul 22
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Fri, Jul 23
Next Level Day Camp
-
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Tue, Jul 27
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Wed, Jul 28
Next Level Day Camp
-
TACHS Workshop
-
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31