Header Top

Faculty & Staff Link

Contact Us

The Ursuline School
1354 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York 10804

 

Main School Number
(914) 636-3950

 

Attendance Number
(914) 500-6393

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

President
Eileen Davidson
davidsoe@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Director of Admissions
Erin Maguire Johnston '86
johnstone@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6212

Director of Philanthropy
Cathy Fay McCarthy ‘84
cathfmcc@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6284

Director of Communications
Renata Cioth Mulder
mulderr@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6286

Principal
Rosemary M. Beirne
beirner@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Assistant Principal for Academics
Denise Moore
moored@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Assistant Principal of Student Life
Liz Lynch
lynchl@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Chief Financial Officer
Jim Phelan
phelanj@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6280