School Leadership


Ms. Theresa Napoli


Mrs. Liz Lynch P'20

Asst Principal, Student Life

Ms. Robyn Summa '93

Asst Principal, Curriculum & Instruction

Board of Trustees 2023-24

The Ursuline School Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated members who bring a cross-section of skills and perspectives to their role as policymakers. Completely strategic in its scope, the Board of Trustees guards and promotes the Ursuline mission to ensure and uphold the long-term sustainability of The Ursuline School. The Board consists of alumnae, current parents, past parents, clergy, Ursuline sisters, and individuals from the broader community who focus on the current and future needs of the school. Trustees are elected for an initial term of three years and may be considered for a second three-year term. 

Standing Committees
  • Advancement
  • Executive*
  • Finance & Facilities
  • Governance
  • Mission, Academics & Student Life

* includes the Chairs of the standing committees, the Co-Chairs of the Board of Trustees, the President, and the Provincial (or her designee).

Additionally, in any given year, task forces may be created to address particular strategic needs or study strategic opportunities.

Board Leadership

Lisa DelPriore Bonalle '81 P'15, Co-Chair 

Liz Healy ’94 P'29,

Dr. Colleen Melnyk P’18,

Sr. Maureen Welch, OSU,

Board Members

Terri Bowles P’21’26
Sr. Martha Counihan, OSU
Teresa Delgado P’11’13
Lynn Boccardi DeLisio ’85
Deirdre-Noel Engels
Louise Flynn ’82 P’16’19’19
Dr. Adora-Ann Fou P’22’25'27
Steven Giuliano P’20
Mary Grendell '97
Tiffani Blake Hinds
Michael Hoffman P’14 ’20
David Kulsar P’26
Kathleen Martin Long ’79 P’21
Deirdre McCaffrey ’89
Francine Rosado-Cruz ’90
Adrienne Groccia Santer ’11
Fr. John Serio, SDB