Reunion 2017


Alumnae from classes ending in 2 and 7

enjoyed returning to Ursuline and

reconnecting with each other at Reunion 2017.


Congratulations to our Reunion 2017 honorees!

 Saint Angela Award

The Saint Angela Award is given to alumnae for their exceptional loyalty and devotion to the school
and for furthering the realization of the values and goals of Ursuline education.

Betty Jane Santangelo '67
Mary Gadomski '77
Effie Samios '82
Ieisha M. (Rainey) Woolridge '97

 Saint Ursula Award

The Saint Ursula Award is presented to recognize alumnae
who bring honor to themselves and to 
The Ursuline School through distinctive achievement in their careers.

Alice Rodd O'Rourke '72
Denise Simmonds '82
Maria-Christina Oliveras '97
Jennifer Blum '02