Header Top

Contact Us

The Ursuline School
1354 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York 10804

 

Main School Number
(914) 636-3950

 

Attendance Number
(914) 500-6393

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

President
Dr. Colleen Melnyk
melnykc@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Director of Admissions
Erin Maguire Johnston '86
johnstone@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6212

Director of Philanthropy
Cathy Fay McCarthy ‘84
cathfmcc@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6284

Chief Financial Officer
Jim Phelan
phelanj@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6280

Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Tamisha Chestnut
chestnut@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6387

Director of Communications
Renata Cioth Mulder
mulderr@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6286

Principal
Rosemary Beirne
beirner@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction
Robyn Summa '93
summar@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Assistant Principal of Student Life
Liz Lynch
lynchl@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 636-3950

Registrar
Jenifer Jules
julesj@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6363

Athletic Director
Kim Saxton '00
saxtonk@ursulinenewrochelle.org
(914) 500-6224