SSL Certificate

Modified 7/8 Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/23/20
4:30PM
  TBD  
Rye Middle School B
 
Wed, 09/30/20
4:30PM
  Home @ The Ursuline School
Pelham MS B
  more info
Fri, 10/02/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Benjamin Turner Middle School
vs. Mount Vernon Middle School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/20
4:30PM
  Home @ The Ursuline School
vs. White Plains Middle School
  more info
Fri, 10/09/20
4:30PM
  Away  
Mamaroneck Middle School
 
Tue, 10/13/20
4:30PM
  TBD  
Harrison MS White
 
Tue, 10/13/20
4:30PM
  TBD  
Harrison MS Maroon
 
Wed, 10/21/20
4:30PM
  Away  
Mamaroneck MS Orange
 
Fri, 10/23/20
4:30PM
  Home @ The Ursuline School
vs. Albert Leonard Middle School
  more info
Wed, 10/28/20
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Port Chester Middle School
  more info
Fri, 10/30/20
4:30PM
  Home @ The Ursuline School
Rye MS Red
  more info
Mon, 11/02/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Scarsdale Middle School
Scarsdale MS Maroon
  more info
Wed, 11/04/20
4:30PM
  Home @ The Ursuline School
Pelham MS Gold
  more info
  • Educate
  • Inspire
  • Empower
THE URSULINE SCHOOL   |   1354 NORTH AVENUE   |   NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10804-2192 © 2013
A Catholic, college preparatory school for girls, grades 6 through 12
914.636.3950 Contact Us Site Map
powered by finalsite