SSL Certificate

Coaches & Staff

Athletic Department Staff

Maureen Kern, Athletic Director kernm@ursulinenewrochelle.org 914-636-2521

Amanda Bachmann, Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer bachmana@ursulinenewrochelle.org 914-500-6237

Basketball

Beth Wooters, Varsity A Head Coach wootersb@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Lauren O'Connor, Assistant Varsity A Coach

Luke Wooters, Volunteer Assistant Varsity A Coach

 

Kathleen Liburdi, Varsity B Coach liburdik@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Lou Kern, Assistant Varsity B Coach

 

Andrea Gaviria, JV Head Coach/Assistant Varsity A Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Fred O'Brien, 7/8th Grade Coach obrienf@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Patrice McDermott, 6th Grade Coach mcdermop@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Cross Country

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Meg Lewis, Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Andrea Gaviria, Varsity Head Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Christina Cercone, JV Head Coach cerconec@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Josh Brand, Assistant JV Coach

Golf

Laurie Adamo-Ricigliano, Varsity Head Coach adamol@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Indoor Track

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Meg Lewis, Assistant Coach

Lacrosse

Joe Frederick, Varsity Head Coach frederij@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Bianca Raniolo, Assistant Varsity Coach raniolob@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

John Kolkowski, JV Head Coach kolkowsj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Guy Corcoran, Assistant JV Coach

 

Andrea Gaviria, 7th/8th Grade Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

 

Soccer

Kevin Philip, Varsity Head Coach philipk@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Jesse Juarez, JV Head Coach juarezj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Jesse Juarez, 7/8th Grade Coach

Softball

John Pirone, Varsity Head Coach pironej@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Danny Vitulli, Assistant Varsity Coach

 

Stefan Ferrara, JV Head Coach

Christina Cercone, Assistant JV Coach cerconec@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Lauren Iorio, 7/8th Grade Coach ioriol@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

 

Spring Track

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Meg Lewis, Assistant Coach

Swimming

Jon Hulbert, Head Coach hulbertj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Mike Darland, Diving Coach

Tennis

Andre Sinclair, Varsity Head Coach sinclaia@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Mandy Ralph, JV Head Coach ralphm@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Volleyball

Alyssa Murray, Varsity Head Coach murraya@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Kisha Diaz, Assistant Varsity Coach

 

Eileen Brennan, JV Head Coach brennane@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Lauren Iorio, Assistant JV Coach, ioriol@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Debbie Geronimo, 7/8th Grade Coach bavusod@ursulinenewrochelle.org

  • Educate
  • Inspire
  • Empower
THE URSULINE SCHOOL   |   1354 NORTH AVENUE   |   NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10804-2192 © 2013
A Catholic, college preparatory school for girls, grades 6 through 12
914.636.3950 Contact Us Site Map
powered by finalsite