SSL Certificate

Coaches & Staff

Athletic Department Staff

Kim Saxton, Athletic Director saxtonk@ursulinenewrochelle.org 914-636-2521

Amanda Bachmann, Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer bachmana@ursulinenewrochelle.org 914-500-6237

Basketball

Beth Wooters, Varsity A Head Coach wootersb@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Kathleen Liburdi, Varsity B Coach liburdik@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Andrea Gaviria, JV Head Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Fred O'Brien, 7/8th Grade Coach obrienf@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Patrice McDermott, 6th Grade Coach mcdermop@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Cross Country

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Field Hockey

Andrea Gaviria, Varsity Head Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Christina Cercone, JV Head Coach cerconec@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Golf

Laurie Adamo-Ricigliano, Varsity Head Coach adamol@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Indoor Track

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Lacrosse

Joe Frederick, Varsity Head Coach frederij@ursulinenewrochelle.org

John Kolkowski, JV Head Coach kolkowsj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Andrea Gaviria, 7th/8th Grade Coach gaviriaa@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Soccer

Kevin Philip, Varsity Head Coach philipk@ursulinenewrochelle.org

TBD, JV Head Coach, 7/8 Grade Coach

 

Softball

John Pirone, Varsity Head Coach pironej@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Stefan Ferrara, JV Head Coach ferraras@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Lauren Iorio, 7/8th Grade Coach ioriol@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Spring Track

Jan Mitchell, Head Coach mitchelj@ursulinenewrochelle.org

 

Swimming

Cheryl Blenk, Head Coach blenkc@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Mike Darland, Diving Coach

Tennis

Ed Metzendorf, Varsity Head Coach

Mandy Ralph, JV Head Coach ralphm@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Volleyball

Alyssa Murray, Varsity Head Coach murraya@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Bridgette Sarco, JV Head Coach sarcob@ursulinenewrochelle.org 

Debbie Geronimo, 7/8th Grade Coach bavusod@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Cheerleading

Adrianna Lacarbonara, Head Varsity Coach

Karissa Vargas, Head JV Coach

 

  • Educate
  • Inspire
  • Empower
THE URSULINE SCHOOL   |   1354 NORTH AVENUE   |   NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10804-2192 © 2013
A Catholic, college preparatory school for girls, grades 6 through 12
914.636.3950 Contact Us Site Map
powered by finalsite