SSL Certificate

Ursuline School Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Holiday Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Holiday Break
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • Young Alumnae & Students - Cocoa, Cookies, and College 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMCafeteria
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Meeting 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMTheater
    • Special Event for 8th Grade Students & Parents 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMThe Ursuline School Library
    Friday, Jan 12
    • Exams
    Monday, Jan 15
    • MLK Holiday - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • Exams
    • Father's Club Mtg 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMCafeteria
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • Exams
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • Exams
    Friday, Jan 19
    • Exam Make-ups
    • First Semester Ends
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • Peru Exchange Students Arrive
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • 7th and 8th Grade Retreat
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • Italy Trip - Parent Meeting 6:30 PMTheater
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Feast of St. Angela Liturgy & Trustees Workshop
    Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Meeting 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMTheater
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Z Day - 9:30am Start 9:30 AM
    Saturday, Feb 3
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Father's Club Mtg 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMCafeteria
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Speaker - Juliette Jeffers Gym
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • 6th Grade Retreat
    • European Parent Meeting 6:30 PMAuriana Theater
    • Parent Meeting - Italy Trip 6:30 PMLibrary
    • Field Hockey Parent Meeting 7:30 PMUrsuline Cafeteria
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • M Schedule - Ash Wednesday
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • TRIP- Gaelic Society Trip Fordham Prep 3:15 PM to 5:00 PMFordham Prep
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Trip Depart - Italy
    Monday, Feb 19
    • February Break
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • February Break
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • February Break
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • February Break
    Friday, Feb 23
    • February Break
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • Trip Return - Italy
    Monday, Feb 26
    • February Break - Extra Day earned from Turkey Train
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • Classes Resume
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMCafeteria
    Friday, Mar 2
    • POSTPONED 9th/10th Grade Dance POSTPONED: May 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMThe Ursuline School Gym
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Incoming New 9th Registration CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMCafeteria
    Friday, Mar 9
    • Early Dismissal 1:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • SAT
    • Koala Sweepstakes & Auction 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Daylight Savings Time
    • CYO Basketball Tournament 12:00 PM to 8:00 PMGym
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Global Hunger & Food Justice Speakers 9:15 AM

      Two Forbes "30 Under 30" Social Entrepreneurs

    Friday, Mar 16
    • Sophomore Semi Formal 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMWestchester Manor Hastings-On-Hudson
    Monday, Mar 19
    • School Mass 10:30 AM
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • 3rd Quarter Ends
    • Reconciliation
    • Global Hunger & Food Justice Speaker 9:30 AM

      Sylvia Wong, of Concern Worldwide

    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Reconciliation
    Friday, Mar 23
    • Global Hunger & Food Justice Keynote Speaker 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM

      Stephen Ritz, Founder of Green Bronx Machine

    Saturday, Mar 24
    • European Trip
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • European Trip
    Monday, Mar 26
    • 4th quarter begins
    • European Trip
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • European Trip
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • Easter Break
    • European Trip
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Easter Break
    • European Trip
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Easter Break
    • European Trip
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Easter Break
    • European Trip
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Easter Break
    • European Trip
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Break
    • European Trip
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter Break
    • European Trip
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter Break
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter Break
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter Break
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Classes Resume
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Meeting 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMTheater
    • Spring Musical 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Christine MacMenamin Scholarship Reception 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMWykagyl Country Club, 1195 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10804, USA
    Friday, Apr 13
    • Spring Musical 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • Spring Musical 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 15
    • Lacrosse Clinic 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

      For girls in grades 3 - 8.

    Monday, Apr 16
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • Robert Franek - Colleges That Create Futures 7:00 PM

      Guest speaker from The Princeton Review and panel of College Admissions Officers

    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • Crowds4TUS
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • Crowds4TUS
    • Spring Concert 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • LAX Tournament - St. Louis
    • Dance Recital 6:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 27
    • LAX Tournament - St. Louis
    • 7th & 8th Grade Dance 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • LAX Tournament - St. Louis
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Art Honors Society Induction 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMTheater
    • Art Show 7:00 PM
    • Father's Club Mtg 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 2
    • College & Cookies Celebration College and Academic Guidance Office
    Thursday, May 3
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Closing Luncheon 11:30 AM to 2:30 PMWykagyl Country Club, 1195 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10804, USA
    Friday, May 4
    • Senior Prom 7:00 PM to 11:00 PMMarina Del Rey
    Monday, May 7
    • AP Exams
    Tuesday, May 8
    • AP Exams
    • Fathers' Club Golf Outing
    Wednesday, May 9
    • AP Exams
    • May Crowning-Middle School Students
    • NJHS Induction 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMTheater
    Thursday, May 10
    • AP Exams
    Friday, May 11
    • AP Exams
    • Junior Prom - 12 noon dismissal for Juniors
    • 9th/10th Grade Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMThe Ursuline School Gym
    Sunday, May 13
    • Mothers' Day
    Monday, May 14
    • AP Exams
    Tuesday, May 15
    • AP Exams
    Wednesday, May 16
    • AP Exams
    Thursday, May 17
    • AP Exams
    Friday, May 18
    • AP Exams
    • Seniors last day of school - Full Day
    Saturday, May 19
    • Project Nicaragua 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMThe Ursuline School Gym
    Monday, May 21
    • Graduation Practice 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Science Research Symposium 6:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 22
    • Senior/Alumnae Welcome Breakfast 8:30 AM
    Wednesday, May 23
    • SENIOR MASS 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 25
    • NO CLASSES
    Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, May 31
    • NYSSMA Festival at Hershey Park, All Choirs
    • Incoming 9th Grade Student Reception 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMCafeteria
    • Spring Sports Dinner 6:30 PMWykagyl Country Club
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • NYSSMA Festival at Hershey Park, All Choirs
    • Fathers' Club Dinner 6:30 PMPatsy‚Äôs Pizzeria New Rochelle, 2 Pelham Rd, New Rochelle, NY 10801, USA
    Monday, Jun 4
    • 8th Grade Overnight 8:00 AM
    • Farewell Reception for Ms. Killebrew 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • Incoming 7 & 8 Grade Student Reception 4:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    • Benefactor Breakfast 8:30 AM
    • Closing Liturgy 9:15 AM
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • Exams
    Friday, Jun 8
    • Exams
    Saturday, Jun 9
    • REUNION 3:30 PM to 11:00 PM

      Alumnae in Classes ending in 3 and 8

    Monday, Jun 11
    • Exams
    Tuesday, Jun 12
    • Exams
    Wednesday, Jun 13
    • College Application Workshop 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    • MOVING UP 6:00 PM
    Friday, Jun 15
    • College Application Workshop 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Thursday, Jun 21
    • New Rochelle Opera presents - La Boheme 8:00 PMAuriana Theater
    Friday, Jun 22
    • New Rochelle Opera presents La Boheme 8:00 PMAuriana Theater
    Saturday, Jun 23
    • New Rochelle Opera presents La Boheme 8:00 PMAuriana Theater
    Sunday, Jun 24
    • New Rochelle Opera presents La Boheme 3:00 PMAuriana Theater
    Monday, Jun 25
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 26
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 27
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • College Application Workshop 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday, Jun 28
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jun 29
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 2
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jul 3
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jul 4
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 1:45 PM
    Thursday, Jul 5
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jul 6
    • Art Camp 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Jul 9
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jul 10
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jul 11
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Jul 12
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jul 13
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Jul 16
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jul 17
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jul 18
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Jul 19
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jul 20
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Jul 23
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jul 24
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jul 25
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Jul 26
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jul 27
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Jul 30
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Jul 31
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 1
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Aug 2
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Volleyball Open Gym 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMTully Gymnasium
    Friday, Aug 3
    • Next Level Camp For Girls 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 6
    • S.E.E. Program 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Field Hockey Open Field 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday, Aug 7
    • S.E.E. Program 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Soccer Open Field 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, Aug 8
    • S.E.E. Program 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Volleyball Open Gym 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Aug 9
    • S.E.E. Program 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday, Aug 10
    • S.E.E. Program 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 13
    • Field Hockey Open Field 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday, Aug 14
    • Soccer Open Field 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 20
    • Fall Sports Tryouts Begin
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Labor Day
    Tuesday, Sep 4
    • Faculty & Staff Meeting
    Wednesday, Sep 5
    Thursday, Sep 6
    Friday, Sep 7
    • Faculty & Staff Retreat
    Saturday, Sep 8
    • Welcome BBQ 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 10
    • First Day of Classes 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 11
    • Fathers' Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 12
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Morning Meeting 10:00 AM
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Evening Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Sep 13
    • Opening School Liturgy, Investiture, Reception 9:15 AM
    Monday, Sep 17
    • 12th Gr College Guidance Meeting
    • Immersion Trips Meeting 6:30 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 18
    • Senior Class Overnight Retreat
    Wednesday, Sep 19
    • Senior Class Overnight Retreat
    • President's Annual Fund Breakfast 8:15 AM
    Thursday, Sep 20
    • New Board Member Orientation 5:00 PM
    Friday, Sep 21
    • International Day of Peace
    • Fathers' Club Yankee Game Night 4:30 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 26
    • New Parents Meeting Grs 7-11 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Sep 27
    • College Financial Aid Presentation 6:30 PM
    Friday, Sep 28
    • Diversity & Inclusion Social 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMCafeteria
  • Monday, Oct 1
    • Trustee Executive Meeting 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 2
    • 10th Gr Personal Development Day
    • 9th Gr Retreat
    • Fathers' Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Oct 4
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Morning Meeting 10:00 AM
    • Back to School Night 6:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 5
    • No Classes; Faculty Staff In Service
    Saturday, Oct 6
    • Lacrosse Rookie Camp 5:30 PM
    Monday, Oct 8
    • No Classes; Columbus Day
    Tuesday, Oct 9
    • Paris Host Family Mtg 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Oct 10
    • Activity - Gr 6-9, 12
    • PSAT Gr 10 & 11
    Thursday, Oct 11
    • Trustee Meeting 5:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 12
    • Regular Wednesday Schedule 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 13
    • Lacrosse Rookie Camp 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday, Oct 14
    • Mother-Daughter Communion Breakfast 9:30 AM
    Monday, Oct 15
    Friday, Oct 19
    • Father-Daughter Dance 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 20
    • Lacrosse Rookie Camp 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday, Oct 21
    • Feast of St Ursula
    Tuesday, Oct 23
    • Australia Host Family Mtg 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Oct 25
    • 11th Gr Student/Parent College Academic Guidance Mtg 6:30 PM
    Friday, Oct 26
    • 10th Gr Retreat
    • 9th Gr Personal Development Day
    Saturday, Oct 27
    • Open House 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Lacrosse Rookie Camp 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 30
    • National Honor Society Induction 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 1
    • All Saints Day Liturgy 9:15 AM
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Evening Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 2
    • No Classes; Faculty Staff In-Service
    • TACHS exam
    Sunday, Nov 4
    • Daylight Savings Time Ends 2:00 AM
    Monday, Nov 5
    • HS Winter Sports Tryouts Begin
    • Paris Exchange Arrival
    Tuesday, Nov 6
    • 7th Grade Music Recital 6:30 PMAuriana Theater
    • Fall Athletics Dinner 6:30 PMWykagyl Country Club
    Wednesday, Nov 7
    • Leukemia and Lymphoma Society Speaker 8:15 AM
    • Scholarship Recipient Letter Writing 3:00 PM
    • Prospective Middle School Info Night 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Nov 8
    • Diversity Summit offsite
    • President's Dinner 6:00 PMWykagyl Country Club
    Friday, Nov 9
    • 1st Quarter Ends
    • Diversity Summit offsite
    • Pajama Program Pep Rally 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Sunday, Nov 11
    • Veterans Day
    Monday, Nov 12
    • No classes; Veterans Day Observed
    Tuesday, Nov 13
    • 2nd Quarter Begins
    • Fathers' Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 14
    • College Athletic Recognition
    • Guest Speaker: Dr. Lisa Damour 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Nov 15
    • Paris Exchange Departs
    • Alumnae Holiday Party CANCELLED 6:00 PMThe Tap House
    • Drama Production CANCELLED 6:30 PM
    Friday, Nov 16
    • Delayed Opening, Wednesday Schedule 9:30 AM
    • Drama Production 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 17
    • Middle School Model UN Conference 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 18
    • Drama Production 1:00 PM
    Monday, Nov 19
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Special Event Thursday Schedule, Thanksgiving Liturgy 9:15 AM
    • Alumnae Reception 10:35 AM
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Thanksgiving Vacation
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Thanksgiving
    Friday, Nov 23
    • Thanksgiving Vacation
    Monday, Nov 26
    • Alumnae Parent Wine & Cheese, Care Packages 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 27
    • Meet the Teacher, 10-12 Gr Parents 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 28
    • NAIS People of Color Conference
    • Meet the Teacher, 6-9 Gr Parents 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Nov 29
    • NAIS People of Color Conference
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Fashion Show 6:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 30
    • Australia Exchange Arrives
    • NAIS People of Color Conference
  • Saturday, Dec 1
    • Emily Clemente Forensics Tournament
    Monday, Dec 3
    • Board of Trustees Executive Meeting 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 4
    • Special Event Wednesday Schedule 9:30 AM
    • Fathers' Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 5
    • No Classes - Faculty In Service
    • Guest Author: Debby Irving 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Dec 6
    • Special Event Thursday Schedule 8:00 AM
    • Parent Mtg re Costa Rica Trip 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • 10th Gr Student/Parent College Guidance Mtg 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Dec 7
    • 11th Gr Retreat
    Saturday, Dec 8
    • 9th Grade Scholarship Exam 8:30 AM
    • Middle School Entrance Exam 10:00 AM
    Sunday, Dec 9
    • Fathers' Club Football Sunday 1:00 PMNorth End Tavern, New Rochelle
    Tuesday, Dec 11
    • Christmas Concert 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 12
    • Dance PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Dec 13
    • Board of Trustees MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 19
    • Special Event Wednesday ScheduleSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM
    Thursday, Dec 20
    • Special Event Thursday Schedule, Christmas MassSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Christmas EveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • New Year's EveSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Academic Scheduling
Admissions Calendar
Advancement Calendar
Arts & Music Calendar
Board of Trustees
Campus Ministry
College Guidance Calendar
Early Dismissals
Extra-Curricular Activities
Father's Club Events
Global Education
Mothers Auxiliary Events
No Classes
Parent Meetings
Public Holidays
Special Events
Summer Programs
Z Days
  • Educate
  • Inspire
  • Empower
THE URSULINE SCHOOL   |   1354 NORTH AVENUE   |   NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10804-2192 © 2013
A Catholic, college preparatory school for girls, grades 6 through 12
914.636.3950 Contact Us Site Map
powered by finalsite