SSL Certificate

Ursuline School Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Vacation
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Classes Resume, Tuesday Schedule
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Cocoa, Cookies & College 3:00 PM
    • Fathers' Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • Screening of Film "Angst" with Discussion 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Mtg 10:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 11
    • 7th Grade Retreat
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Special Event Wednesday Schedule
    • 9th gr Student & Parent College Guidance Mtg 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • Special Event Thursday Schedule
    • Guest Speaker, Trevor Ragan, Growth Mindset 6:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Night of Broadway 4:00 PM

      Student production to benefit Sanctuary for Families

    Monday, Jan 21
    • No School, Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Friday Schedule 8:00 AM
    • 8th Grade Music Recital 6:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • 2nd Quarter Ends
    • Special Event Thursday Schedule, St. Angela Mass 9:15 AM
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Exams
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • Exams
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • Exams
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • Exams
  • Saturday, Feb 2
    • Middle School Entrance Exam, Reception 9:00 AM
    Monday, Feb 4
    • 3rd Quarter Begins
    • ITBS Testing
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Special Event Thursday Schedule, Visiting Author, Jamie Ford 9:15 AM
    • Self Defense Class 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Fathers' Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Special Event Wednesday Schedule
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • ITBS Testing
    • Tuesday Schedule
    • Mothers' Auxiliary Mtg 10:00 AM
    Friday, Feb 8
    • 6th Grade Retreat
    • ITBS Testing
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • Morning of Spiritual Renewal, hosted by Mothers' Auxiliary 9:00 AM to 12:30 PMProvince Center Chapel
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Self Defense Class 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • Special Event Wednesday Schedule
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • Special Event Thursday Schedule, Mass 9:15 AM
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Australia Exchange Departs
    • Costa Rica Science Trip Departs
    • Paris Exchange Departs
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • Italian & Spanish Immersion Trips Depart
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • Mid Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Mid Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • Mid Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 22
    • Mid Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • Costa Rica Science Trip ReturnsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Italian & Spanish Immersion Trips ReturnSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Paris Exchange ReturnsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • Australia Exchange ReturnsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Self Defense ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • Board of Trustees Executive MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 2
    • Middle School Book ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • Registration, Incoming Class of 2023Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Global SymposiumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • Koala Sweepstakes & AuctionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • 6th Grade Music RecitalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 4
    • CROWDS4TUSSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 5
    • CROWDS4TUSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • 7th Annual Christine MacMenamin Scholarship ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 15
    • Spring Festival of DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • Holy ThursdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 20
    • Holy SaturdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 21
    • EasterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Easter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 29
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • Art Show OpeningSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    Thursday, May 30
    • Welcome Reception, Incoming Class of 2023Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 6th Grade Music RecitalSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 5
    • Last Day of ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 8
    • Reunion, Classes ending in 4 & 9Signup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday, Jun 10
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • Moving Up CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • Faculty & Staff Meeting, Year End DinnerSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Academic Scheduling
Admissions Calendar
Advancement Calendar
Arts & Music Calendar
Board of Trustees
Campus Ministry
College Guidance Calendar
Exam Calendar
Extra-Curricular Activities
Father's Club Events
Global Education
Mothers Auxiliary Events
No Classes
Special Events
  • Educate
  • Inspire
  • Empower
THE URSULINE SCHOOL   |   1354 NORTH AVENUE   |   NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10804-2192 © 2013
A Catholic, college preparatory school for girls, grades 6 through 12
914.636.3950 Contact Us Site Map
powered by finalsite