SSL Certificate




We're sorry. The form you requested is not active at this time.




Honorary Chair

Mary Jane Kann Reddington '41, P'72






Patricia Devaney (Chair) and Stephen Devaney P'16

Patricia and Fred Berrios P'15

Darcy and Anthony Bonaviso P'14

Jacquelyn and Peter Buongiorno P'13, '15

Dawn Dowgiallo Hartson '87 and William Hartson P'18

Marie Tassini-Ceccatti and Richard Ceccatti P'17

Gina and Ralph DiDonato P'13,'15

Consuelo and James Engel P'16

Tara Boyan and Stephen Gallagher P'16

Lisa DelPriore Hannan '81 and Michael Hannan P'15

Leslie and Glen Lombino P'14,'17

Madeleine and John O'Donnell P'16

Lisa and Matt O'Malley P'16

Aly Powell P'06,'14

Estella  and Juan Rivera P'16

Denise and Jeffrey Ross P'16, '18

Geraldine and Thomas Smyth P'11,'18

Emily and James Sullivan P'14,'16

Lydia Tesfa and Seyoum Aklilu P'15

Mary and Kevin Walsh P'16,'18

Kathleen and Christopher Winterroll P'12


Bold text indicates past parent organization leadership 

































  • Educate
  • Inspire
  • Empower
THE URSULINE SCHOOL   |   1354 NORTH AVENUE   |   NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10804-2192 © 2013
A Catholic, college preparatory school for girls, grades 6 through 12
914.636.3950 Contact Us Site Map
powered by finalsite